Allo' Expat Malaysia - Connecting Expats in Malaysia
Main Homepage
Allo' Expat Malaysia Logo

 
Welcome to
AXA Affin General Insurance



AXA AFFIN GENERAL INSURANCE
Kuala Lumpur Head Office
Ground Floor Wisma Goldhill
67 Jalan Raja Chulan,
50200, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel : (603) 2170 8282
Fax : (603) 2031 7282

Website : www.axa.com.my
Email : customer.service@axa.com.my

Different Languages Enquiries
French
Ms Khaw Pei Pei
(603) 2170 8208

Tamil
Ms Bavani d/o Natzar
(603) 2170 8383

Mandarin
Ms Joan Choong
(603) 2170 8383

Ms Wong Lai Fong
(603) 2170 8383

AXA ASIA PACIFIC REGIONAL OFFICES
HONG KONG
AXA General Insurance (HK) Ltd
30/F PCCW Tower
Taikoo Place
979 King's Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong

SINGAPORE
AXA Insurance Singapore Pte Ltd
143 Cecil Street
#01-01 GB Building
Singapore 069542

THAILAND
AXA Insurance Public Co. Ltd
23rd Floor Lumpini Tower
1168/67 Rama 4 Road
Sathorn, Bangkok
Thailand 10120

INDONESIA
PT Asuransi AXA Indonesia
Mayapada Tower
Jl. Jend. Sudirman
Kav. 28 Jakarta
Indonesia 12920

Financial protection designed to your needs and lifestyle.
Now that’s confidence!

SmartHome Optimum – House Insurance
With SmartHome Optimum you have the choice and flexibility to protect your home and precious personal and household belongings according to your needs. AXA's house insurance plan covers fire and flood, theft, and loss or damage to contents when you are moving. It also provides you and your family protection against 24-hour worldwide third party liability.
24-hour immediate referral assistance.


SmartCare Optimum – Health Insurance
An illness can put a real strain on your well-being as well as your finances. But now you don't have to worry about the expenses. Let SmartCare Optimum concentrate on the bills while you concentrate on getting better.

It includes room and board, surgical and intensive care charges, post hospitalization care, kidney dialysis, cancer treatment and many more.
Cashless hospital admission thanks to your AXA Insurance Card.


SmartTraveller Annual – Travel Insurance
SmartTraveller is designed the way travelers want a travel insurance to be - with immediate activation, comprehensive coverage and 24-hour emergency assistance wherever you are in the world. You will be covered for all the trips you make – business or leisure – all year round. It covers loss of baggage, flight delays, hospital expenses and other inconveniences.
Worldwide emergency transportation and medical care en route to the nearest hospital.


SmartDrive – Car Insurance
Your insurance provides you and your car with all-in-one protection - many extra value added benefits, and round the clock assistance when you need it most. Your insurance claims will be promptly handled by a team of dedicated auto claim specialists.
Emergency 24-hour hotline services.
AXA also has a full range of products to suit your personal needs including:
SmartHelper :
Designed to protect your foreign domestic helper
Golfers Insurance :
Enjoy your game and leave the risks to us. Our golfers policy gives you wide protection against events that would otherwise ruin your day on the course.
Personal All Risks :
Your investment in valuable items like video camera, watches, jewelry, etc. can be protected from theft and accidents.
Goods-in-Transit :
Moving house? Whether locally or abroad we have just the insurance policy to cover your personal and household effects. We offer door to door cover at a competitive price and AXA's global presence means that there will always be someone there to help if you are unlucky enough to suffer loss or damage.

Be Life Confident with AXA Affin General Insurance

AXA Affin is a member of the AXA Group, one of the world's largest insurance providers, serving over 50 million insured members in 60 countries. In Malaysia, AXA Affin has been operating for more than 100 years.

We are here to help you with your insurance needs, whether you are looking for a house and home insurance, health insurance, travel insurance, personal or motor insurance, you will find us easy to talk to.

With 15 branches across Malaysia, we are easily accessible & will provide you with an individualized quotation and service.

Call us today for more information and an instant quote.






“Thank you for your fax and the quote you so promptly sent.
It’s always a pleasure to deal with you".

AXA's client      


BRANCHES
Cheras
(603) 9130 5688
cheras@axa.com.my

Johor Bahru
(607) 232 8308
johor.bahru@axa.com.my

Ipoh
(605) 254 8034
ipoh@axa.com.my

Kuantan
(609) 517 7509
kuantan@axa.com.my

Sibu
(6084) 326 993
sibu@axa.com.my

Klang
(603) 3341 7808
klang@axa.com.my

Melaka
(606) 283 6026
melaka@axa.com.my

Penang
(604) 261 1595
penang@axa.com.my

Kuching
(6082) 248 300
kuching@axa.com.my

Kota Kinabalu
(6088) 219 240
kota.kinabalu@axa.com.my

Subang Jaya
(603) 5632 3535
subang@axa.com.my

Seremban
(606) 601 3366
seremban@axa.com.my

Bukit Mertajam
(604) 539 6808
bukit.mertajam@axa.com.my

Miri
(6085) 416 661
miri@axa.com.my

Tawau
(6089) 756 475
tawau@axa.com.my


copyrights © AlloExpat.com
2014 | Policy .